Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Stefanie A., Dog sitter in Saint-Ouen (93400)

  • 27 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Venezuelan
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers license Yes
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact stefanie
This profile is no longer available.

69 Gabriel peri. Saint-OUEN

Bonjour je suis Stefanie j'ai 24 and Je suis a etudiant de francais et de arte. J'ai un chien, je suis venezuelienne . J'adore animal.

Availability Stefanie

Tasks that Stefanie can help with

No Information yet

Reviews of stefanie

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 12-2012 Until 01-2015

    I worked as employ of The galery arte y encuentros.

  • From 01-2009 Until 01-2015

    I worked as a director and coordinator of artistic activities en E.S.A ( escuela de sensibilización a las artes) an artistic program for kids and adults.

More about stefanie

I am24 years. I am from venezuela where i usted to worked with kids for some years. I work in recreative act. And as a teacher in a school. Teaching art and music. I am a student of french in París and i student arts and music too. I have lived with dogs for a lot of year so i have experience in taking care of them, i have one actually. I really adore animals and specially dogs. I like to play de violín, dance, sing and i use to expend a lot of my time with my dog and with my friend's pets, and also with kids. I have skills with craffing.

Location