Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Javier P., Dog sitter in Paris (75012)

  • 30 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and verification documents of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , Portuguese (Bilingual) , English (Intermediate) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Argentinian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers license Yes
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Javier

Contact Javier
This profile is no longer available.

Salut! Hola! Olá! Hi!

je suis Javier Paez, un Travailleur Social du la Patagonia (Argentine), et je suis sympa et trés responsable. J'aime les animaux et je me ferai un plaisir de promener votre animal de compagnie. Je suis full time disponible, parce que je suis au Paris pour Études et travail :)

Availability Javier

Tasks that Javier can help with

No Information yet

Reviews of Javier

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No Information yet

More about Javier

Soy licenciado en Trabajo Social, he vivido en México y Brasil gracias a becas de estudios, me encanta viajar y aprender lenguas, adoro la sociología, y me divierte mucho aprender/enseñar con los niños. Im an argentinian Social Worker and i have lived in Mexico and Brasil with 2 scholarships. I love travel, learn languages, and the sociology . Iike to learn/teach to/with kids!