Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Prince Franklin O., Companion, carer in Strasbourg

  • 48 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 10.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Intermediate) , Italian (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Nigerian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers license No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Prince Franklin

Contact Prince Franklin
This profile is no longer available.

Compagnion/carer

I'm a dedicated and motivated person, who have 3 years working experience in Italy in the area of adult care. But now i live in France, and i think if i get the opportunity to serve again, then i will love to serve adults again. Male or female.

Availability Prince Franklin

Tasks that Prince Franklin can help with

Sorting Mail
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Around-the-clock Care
Reviews of Prince Franklin

Professional Experience: some

  • From 03-2006 Until 04-2010

    3 years working experience, living with him at home until he died, and the work got finished.

More about Prince Franklin

I am simple, motivated and hardworking. I always love my job and always like to do it diligently. I obey directions, i always like to obey my boss, i studied back in my country Nigeria. I did business administration and management. But here in France, i have had the opportunity to have cleaning work experience, since yhat is the only option available. I have a 3 years working experience now in the kitchen, house and office cleaning, through an interim agent in strasbourg.

Location