Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Bryan M., Companion in Paris

  • 37 years old, 3 years of experience
  • , 13.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Philippino
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers license No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Bryan
This profile is no longer available.

You will never be old with me!

I can be your hands and feet, literally the younger version of your physical body. Don't be afraid to walk, run, laugh, go out, eat... I'm here to guide you. With me, you will never feel you're old already!

Availability Bryan

Tasks that Bryan can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative Task for APA Application
Social Security Reimbursements
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Around-the-clock Care
Reviews of Bryan

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • No Information yet

More about Bryan

I am a person who has high motivation, dedicated to a job expected from me. I finished a Bachelors degree in Development Communication from the University of the Philippines, and a Masters degree in Journalism at Aarhus University in Denmark. I've wirked as a journalist in a TV station in the Philippines, then as a medical sales agent of a french multinational pharmaceutical company. I've been martied for 10 years already, and we have a 2-year old daughter. My hobbies include travel and window shopping, also watching films.