Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Dominique L., Companion in Nantes (44000)

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience
  • , 8.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers license Yes
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
Contact Dominique
This profile is no longer available.

Auxiliaire de vie sociale diplômée

Bonjour,
Je possède une expérience professionnelle auprès de l' ADMR où j'ai accompagné les enfants (trajets école, animations, jeux, aide aux devoirs, repas). J'aime le contact avec les enfants.
Par ailleurs, je possède une expérience de 5 ans auprès des personnes âgée. J'effectuais l'accompagnement des personnes et aide aux gestes quotidiens.
J'aime établir le lien social, maintenir l'autonomie, afin que la personne puisse rester chez elle le plus longtemps possible.

Availability Dominique

Tasks that Dominique can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative Task for APA Application
Social Security Reimbursements
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's
Around-the-clock Care
Reviews of Dominique

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No Information yet

More about Dominique

J'aime établir une relation de confiance avec les personnes que j'acompagne. Je pratique la voile et la randonnée.