Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Alice D., Companion, carer in Lyon

  • 25 years old, 3 years of experience
  • , 9.50/hour
  • 1 review
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Verification Status

    Verified Profile

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers license Yes
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Alice
This profile is no longer available.

Visite/Course/Aide journalière

Bonjour,

J'ai 22 ans et je suis étudiante en chirurgie dentaire. Je suis sérieuse, ponctuelle, dévouée et sociable. Travaillant dans le domaine de la santé, l'aide à la personne est pour moi naturelle.
Ayant un emploi du temps flexible, je saurai m'adapter à vos horaires!

N'hésitez pas à me contacter, je suis prête à proposer mes services quelques soient les conditions.

A bientôt,
Alice

Availability Alice

Tasks that Alice can help with

Sorting Mail
Social Security Reimbursements
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's
Around-the-clock Care
Reviews of Alice

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • No Information yet

More about Alice

Travaillant dans le domaine de la santé, le contact social et l'aide à la personne sont pour moi naturels. J'aime le sport (passionnée de montagne), le cinéma, les sorties entre amis.