Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Julie G., Companion, carer in Eaubonne

  • 27 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 12.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers license Yes
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by julie

Contact julie
This profile is no longer available.

Aide à la personne

Bonjour,
Suite à un changement de département, je suis à votre disposition pour m'occuper de personnes dans le besoins (levé, toilette, repas, change, couché).
J'ai travaillé 6 ans dans des structures et services à domicile.

Availability Julie

Tasks that Julie can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative Task for APA Application
Social Security Reimbursements
Filing Documents
Providing Company
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's
Around-the-clock Care
Reviews of julie

Professional Experience: some

  • From 01-2012 Until 10-2012

    Aide à domicile: -lever, coucher, toilette , change -repas, courses -rdv médicaux

  • From 12-2012 Until 01-2016

    Aide à domicile: -lever, coucher, toilette, change -repas, courses -rdv médicaux

More about julie

J'ai fait des études de services à la personnes. Diplômes : BEP services à la personnes, BAC Pro services aux personnes et administration. Secours : PSE 2