Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Miguel B., Companion, carer in Biarritz (64200)

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 20.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Italian (Fluently) , Dutch (Intermediate) , Portuguese (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Colombian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers license Yes
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Miguel

Contact Miguel
This profile is no longer available.

Hello, Let me help you!

I am Miguel, Last summer I had the opportunity to had a great experience assisting a family friend in US, in Whippany NJ. I was there for all the summer, helping him driving, going to the grocery, taking care of his garden and remember him all the medical appointments. Some times I also did his food and we exercise together going to the park and little walking around the neighborhood.

Availability Miguel

Tasks that Miguel can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative Task for APA Application
Social Security Reimbursements
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's
Around-the-clock Care
Reviews of Miguel

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No Information yet

More about Miguel

My name is Miguel Buitrago from Colombia, now I am living and studying Portuguese at Universidade de Lisboa. I had a Bachelor in International Business and a Master in Management from Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore in Italy. I had been involved with animals for all my life since I was a kid my parents gave me a Simba ( Gold Labrador) that was my best friend until my 18th years old,. Unfortunately he died from cancer in his noise. After some years we got adopt a little cat ( Mimbre) and a Labrador (Dago) they are still with us at home in Bogota. I love to travel and discover new cities, I had been living in Belgium, Flemish side, Italy, London, I really like to play tennis, walking around the town and run in the mornings.

Location