Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Corinne H., Companion in Angers

  • 49 years old, 4 years of experience
  • , 10.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers license No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes

Services offered by corinne

Contact corinne
This profile is no longer available.

recherche emploi d'auxiliaire de vie

bonjour,
j'ai travaillée 4 ans pour les personnes agées,j'ai mon diplome d'auxiliaire de vie polyvalente,je suis courageuse,motivée et discrète dans mon travail.

Availability Corinne

Tasks that Corinne can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative Task for APA Application
Social Security Reimbursements
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's
Around-the-clock Care
Reviews of corinne

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 04-2003 Until 04-2006

    toilette,repas,ménage,repassage,course,prise de médicament.

  • From 07-2015 Until 11-2015

    aide a la toilette,repas ménage, repassage ,prise de médicament,course ect..

More about corinne

j'ai mon cap d'auxiliaire de vie polyvalente,je n'est pas mon permis mais mon mari peu me déposer et il y a aussi le bus,j'ai 4 ans d'expérience en temps que auxiliaire de vie,j'ai 3 enfants donc 1 de 8 ans a ma charge,je suis dynamique,courageuse.